Tasting Dates 2020

I run regular tastings through the year, the dates for these events are below.

Please note:

- All tastings start at 8pm
- Prices are per person
- Please avoid wearing perfume ladies/aftershave gents!

Sat 11th Jan The Wines of Argentina £15
Mon13th Jan    
Sat 18th Jan    
     
Fri 31st Jan The Sangiovese Grape £15
     
Sat 8th Feb The Wines of Southern France £15
Mon 10th Feb    
     
Fri 28th Feb A Tasting of Gins £20
     
Sat 29th Feb Leap Year Madness (Unusual Grapes) £15
     
Sat 7th Mar Wines of Rioja and Navarra £20
Mon 9th Mar    
Sat 14th Mar    
     
Fri 27th Mar Malt Whisky Tasting £30
     
Sat 28th Mar Cognac and Brandy Tasting £30
     
Fri 24th Apr New Wines on the Shelves £15
Sat 25th Apr    
Mon 29th Apr    
     
Fri 8th May The Wines of The Rhone Valley £20
     
Sat 11th May A Tasting of Champagnes £30
Mon 13th May    
Sat 18th May    
     
Sat 6th Jun The Wines of The Loire Valley £20
Mon 8th Jun    
Sat 13th Jun    
     
Fri 26th Jun A Tasting of the Pinot Noir Grape £20
     
Fri 3rd July Chardonnay + Pinot Grigio Grapes £15
     
Sat 4th July The Wines of California £20
Mon 6th July    
Sat 11th July    
     
  AUGUST-BREAK FOR SUMMER HOLS-NO TASTINGS  
     
Sat 12th Sep The Wines of South Africa £15
Mon 14th Sep    
Sat 19th Sep    
     
Fri 25th Sep A Tasting of Gins £20
     
Sat 3rd Oct The Wines of Australia £20
Mon 5th Oct    
Sat 10th Oct    
     
Fri 16th Oct A Tasting of Rums £20
     
Sat 14th Nov The Wines of Bordeaux £30
Mon 16th Nov    
Sat 21st Nov    
     
Fri 27th Nov A Tasting of Ports £25
     
Sat 28th Malt Whisky Tasting  
     
Sat 5th Dec Christmas Goodies £25
Sun 6th Dec    
Mon 7th Dec    

Wine of the Week

Christmas Wine Boxes

About Our Wines