Tasting Dates 2018

 

I run regular tastings through the year, the dates for these events are below.

Please note:

- All tastings start at 8pm
- Prices are per person
- Please avoid wearing perfume ladies/aftershave gents!

 

Sat 13th Jan The Wines of Southern Italy £25

Mon 15th Jan

   
     
Sat 3rd Feb The Wines of South Africa £25
Mon 5th Feb    
     

Mon 26th Feb

Malt Whisky Tasting £40
     
Sat 10th Mar The Cabernet Franc and Merlot Grapes £30
Mon 12th Mar    
     
Mon 19th Mar Malt Whisky Tasting £40
     
Sat 24th Mar The Top Red and White Wines of Burgundy £100
     
Sat 21st Apr The Wines of California £30
Mon 23rd Apr    
     
Sat 12th May New Wines on the Shelves £25
Mon 16th May    
     
Mon 21st May A Tasting of GINS £30
     
Sat 9th Jun The Wines from the Mediterranean Islands £30
Mon 11th Jun    
     
Sat 30th Jun A Tasting of 10 Luxury Champagnes £100
     
     
Sat 7th July The Sauvignon Blanc and Voignier Grapes £30
Mon 9th July    
     
AUGUST-BREAK FOR SUMMER HOLS-NO TASTINGS          
     
Sat 15th Sep The Wines of Alsace and Beaujolais £25
Mon 17th Sep    
     
Sat 6th Oct The Wines of Argentina £30
Mon 8th Oct    
     
Mon 15th Oct A Tasting of GINS £30
     
Mon 22nd Oct Malt Whisky Tasting £40
                                           
Sat 10th Nov The Wines of The Lebanon £30
Mon 12th Nov    
     
Sat 24th Nov The Best Sweet Wines of the World £100
     
Mon 26th Nov     Malt Whisky Tasting £40
     
Sat 8th Dec Christmas Goodies with £10 off any order                                   £40
Sun 9th Dec    
Mon 10th Dec    

Wine of the Week

Wine Club

About Our Wines